SPS Home     SPS Intranet     E-PCS  
 

Educational Opportunities
Training Calendar
DGA Meeting Materials
DGA Advisory Committee
SPS Training Resources
Related Links
NCURA Training Opportunities

DGA Advisory Committee

Member

Email

Phone

SPS Staff

Analinda Camacho

analinda@uoregon.edu

541-346-2507

Glen Bennett

gbennett@uoregon.edu

541-346-5039

Liz Denecke

edenecke@uoregon.edu

541-346-5132

Carrie Chesbro

chesbro@uoregon.edu

541-346-4613

Jon Loftus

jloftus@uoregon.edu

541-346-8438

Christina Wozniak

cwozniak@uoregon.edu

541-346-2395

DGA Members

Adam Unger

aunger1@uoregon.edu

541-346-3191

Anae Rosenberg

anae@uoregon.edu

541-346-4762

Dee Dee Kintz

ddkintz@uoregon.edu

541-346-4878

Elise Landry

elandry@uoregon.edu

541-346-0989

Jamie Rivas

jrivas@uoregon.edu

541-346-5267

Lauren McHolm

lmcholm@uoregon.edu

541-346-4845

Leslie Stephenson

lgsull@uoregon.edu

541-346-0351

Teo Reyes-Ramirez

treyesra@uoregon.edu

541-346-4116

Valerie Whelan

vchermok@uoregon.edu

541-346-7036