DGA Advisory Committee

Member

Email

Phone

SPS Staff

Analinda Camacho

analinda@uoregon.edu

541-346-2507

Glen Bennett

gbennett@uoregon.edu

541-346-5039

Liz Denecke

edenecke@uoregon.edu

541-346-5132

Sandy Cobb

sjcobb@uoregon.edu

541-346-4798

Stuart Mellor

smellor@uoregon.edu

541-346-5218

DGA

Anae Rosenberg

anae@uoregon.edu

541-346-4762

Lauren McHolm

lmcholm@uoregon.edu

541-346-4845

Priscilla Lewis

cilla@uoregon.edu

541-346-0116

Leslie Martinez

lesliem@uoregon.edu

541-346-3576